DM Gaming Headset, 7.1 Stereo Surround & 7 Farben LED Licht Gaming Headset, weiche Memory Ohrenschützer Gaming Kopfhörer mit Noise Cancelling Mic kompatibel mit PC/PS5/PS4/Xbox One/Switch

DM Gaming Headset, 7.1 Stereo Surround & 7 Farben LED Licht Gaming Headset, weiche Memory Ohrenschützer Gaming Kopfhörer mit Noise Cancelling Mic kompatibel mit PC/PS5/PS4/Xbox One/Switch

18,19 $
7.1 Surround-Sound: Die hochwertige Klangproduktionseinheit bietet hohe, mittlere und niedrige Audio-Erfahrung, um das Rauschen zu eliminieren, sodass Sie ein immersives Spielerlebnis erleben. Brillante LED-Lichteffekte, 7 Farben wechselbar, verbessern die Atmosphäre der Spiele.
Komfortables Design: Hauttyp Protein-Ohrenschützer, umweltfreundlich, wasserdicht und angenehm zu tragen. Die Lederhülle isoliert effektiv die Außengeräusche, leichtes Design, selbstjustierendes Kopfstrahl-Design, das beste Spielerlebnis.
Anwendungsbereich: Das Headset ist für 3,5 mm Quadrupol-Audiogeräte mit einem Stecker wie PS4, Xbox One S, Nintendo 3DS, PSP, Laptop, PC, Mac und Handy/Tablet-Geräte geeignet. Unterstützt 32-Bit und 64-Bit Win7/Win8/Win8.1/Win10/XP. Genießen Sie schöne Musik und Sprachchats gleichzeitig.
Geräuschreduzierendes Mikrofon: Dieses PC-Gaming-Headset ist omnidirektional verstellbar und flexibel, um die Stimme in 360 Grad aufzunehmen. Ein hochempfindliches Mikrofon liefert eine präzisere, klare und reibungslose Stimme.
Hochwertiges Produkt. Wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme haben, lassen Sie es uns bitte rechtzeitig wissen.
* The price is valid only for active Deals

DM Gaming Headset, 7.1 Stereo Surround & 7 Colors LED Light Gaming Headset, Soft Memory Earmuffs Gaming Headphones with Noise Canceling Mic Compatible with PC/PS5/PS4/Xbox One/Switch

DM Gaming Headset, 7.1 Stereo Surround & 7 Colors LED Light Gaming Headset, Soft Memory Earmuffs Gaming Headphones with Noise Canceling Mic Compatible with PC/PS5/PS4/Xbox One/Switch

$26.99
7.1 SURROUND SOUND: High-quality sound production unit offers high, medium and low audio experience, To eliminate the noise,allowing you to experience immersive gaming experience. Brilliant LED lighting effects, 7 colors changeable, enhancing the atmosphere of games.
COMFORTABLE DESIGN: Skin type protein earmuff, environmental protection, waterproof and comfortable to wear. The leather case effectively insulates the outside noise, Lightweight design, self- adjusting head beam design, the best game wearing experience.
SCOPE OF APPLICATION: The headset is applicable to 3.5MM quadrupole single plug audio device such as PS4, Xbox One S, Nintendo 3DS, PSP, Laptop, PC, Mac, and mobile/tablet devices, etc. Support the 32-bit and 64bit Win7/Win8/Win8.1/Win10/XP. You can enjoy beautiful music and voice chatting at the same time.
NOISE REDUCTION MICROPHONE: This PC Gaming headset is omnidirectional adjustable and flexible to pick up the voice in 360 degrees. A high sensitivity microphone delivers a more accurate, clear and smooth voice.
SATISFACTION AFTER-SALE SERVICE: We check every product before shipment. If you have any problems, please kindly let us know in time.One-year quality after-sales service.
* The price is valid only for active Deals